Live Music Schedule 2017 North Lodge

   

Saturday 11/12/17—Open House/Ski Swap

Broken Strings

From 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Saturday, 12/9/17

A Pirate Over 50

From 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Saturday, 12/16/17

Massey Road

From 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Friday, 12/22/17

Johnnie Walker

From 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Saturday, 12/23/17

Jeff Weydert & Dave Pingel

From 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Wednesday, 12/27/17

Andy Wilberding

From 4:00 PM – 8:00 Pm

Thursday, 12/28/17

Marty Koppes

From 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Friday, 12/29/17

Casey Klein

From 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Saturday, 12/30/17

Roy Schroedl

From 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Friday, 1/5/18

Mississippi Band

From 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Saturday, 1/6/18

 Statue Of Liberty

From 2:00 PM- 6:00 PM

Sunday, 1/7/18

A Pirate Over 50

From 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Friday, 1/12/18

Jeff Theisen

From 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Saturday, 1/13/18

Brown Bottle Bandits

From 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Sunday, 1/14/18

Hoffmann, Troy & Marceau

From 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Friday, 1/19/18

Roy Schroedl

From 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Saturday, 1/20/18

Terry McCauley

From 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Sunday, 1/21/18

Tony Walker

From 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Friday, 1/26/18

Casey Klein

From 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Saturday, 1/27/18

Broken Strings

From 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Sunday, 1/28/18

Massey Road

From 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Friday, 2/2/18

A Pirate Over 50

From 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Saturday, 2/3/18

Hoffmann, Troy & Marceau

From 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Sunday, 2/4/18

Statue Of Liberty

From 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Friday, 2/9/18

Tete De Mort

From 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Saturday, 2/10/18

Brown Bottle Bandits

From 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Saturday, 2/10/18

Broken Strings

From 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Sunday, 2/11/18

Massey Road

From 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Friday, 2/16/18

Jeff Weydert, Dave Pingel & Jimmy Berg

From 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Saturday, 2/17/18

Terry McCauley

From 2:00 Pm – 6:00 PM

Sunday, 2/18/18

Mississippi Band

From 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Friday, 2/23/18

Casey Klein

From 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Saturday, 2/24/18

Brown Bottle Bandits

From 1:00 Pm – 5:00 PM

Saturday, 2/24/18

Statue Of Liberty

From 6:00 PM – 10:00 Pm

Sunday, 2/25/18

Jeff Theisen

From 1:00 Pm – 5:00 Pm

Saturday, 3/3/18

Massey Road

From 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sundown Mountain Resort
16991 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52002
563-556-6676
Get Directions to Sundown