Live Music Schedule 2017 North Lodge

Friday, 2/3/17

Broken Strings

From 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Saturday, 2/4/17

HTM ( Hoffmann, Troy & Marceau

From 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Sunday, 2/5/17

Statue Of Liberty

From 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Friday, 2/10/17

Marty Koppes

From 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Saturday, 2/11/17

Brown Bottle Bandits

From 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Sunday, 2/12/17

Andy Wilberding

From 1:00 PM – 5:00 Pm

Friday, 2/17/17

Patchy Fog

From 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Saturday, 2/18/17

Adam Keith

From 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Sunday, 2/19/17

Mississippi Band

From 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Friday, 2/24/17

Casey Klein

From 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM

Saturday, 2/25/17

 Jake Dinnella

From 7:00 PM- 10:00 PM

Mary Koppes

From 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Sunday, 2/26/17

Tony Walker

From 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Saturday, 3/4/17

Massey Road ( 2 Piece)

From 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sundown Mountain Resort
16991 Asbury Rd.
Dubuque, IA 52002
563-556-6676
Get Directions to Sundown<